Welcome to

Navy Supply Corps Foundation - 
Hampton Roads Chapter website 

The U.S. Navy Supply Corps Foundation Hampton Roads (NSCF-HR) is a professional organization of United States Navy Supply Corps Officers, active duty, reserve and retired, residing in the Hampton Roads, Virginia area. 

REGISTER ON THE NSCF-HR WEBSITE. It only takes 2 minutes to register.
Make sure to update your chapter to Hampton Roads!

Please Click Here for Chapter By-Laws                   

Hampton Roads SC SpouseHampton Roads Supply Corps Spouse Fun Bunch- Fun Bunch Facebook



Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT James Strauss President FLCN 757-443-1001 james.h.strauss1@navy.mil
LCDR Chris Sands Vice President FLCN 717-805-8155 cmichaelsands@gmail.com
LT Peter Watson Treasurer VFA-106 757-433-9292 peter.e.watson@navy.mil
LT Cora Cochrane Webmaster FLCN 757-443-5612 coralicemar.cochrane@navy.mil
LT Bryan Prohaska Webmaster (Alt) FLCN 757-433-5102 Bryan.Prohaska@navy.mil
LT Steven Dickens Comms Director CRG2 757-492-8753 steven.m.dickens@navy.mil
LT Laura Clarke Community Service Coordinator USFF 757-836-6872 laura.a.clarke@navy.mil
                                                                      COMMAND REPS   
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT Eileen B. Werve Primary CNRFC 757-322-6687 eileen.b.werve@navy.mil
CDR Geno Lattus Primary CNAL 757-836-7665 gene.m.lattus@navy.mil
LCDR Max Kojm Alternate CNAL 757-836-7732 peter.m.kojm@navy.mil
LT Laura Clarke Primary USFF 757-836-6872 laura.a.clarke@navy.mil
LT Michael Cusimano Primary CRG-2 757-417-4263 john.cusimano@navy.mil
LT Margaret Straw Primary NEXCOM 757-631-3606 margaret.straw@nexweb.org
LCDR Adam Coombs Primary CVN 77 757-443-7717 adam.coombs@cvn77.navy.mil
ENS Johnnathan Castillo Primary CVN 69 601-917-6947 johnnathan.castillo@cvn69.navy.mil
LTJG Shanita Williams Primary CVN 73 301-908-6951 shanita.williams@cvn73.navy.mil
LCDR Gibb Dungey Primary EODESU 2 757-917-6401 gibb.a.dungey@navy.mil
CDR Dave Carroll Primary CNSL 757-839-3484 david.carroll3@navy.mil
LCDR Sanjay Sharma Primary FLC Norfolk 757-443-5112 sanjay.sharma1@navy.mil
LCDR Jason Pfaff Primary SUBLANT 757-836-1424 jason.j.pfaff1@navy.mil
LCDR Ryan Cullinan Primary C2F 757-836-4835 robert.r.cullinan1@navy.mil
CDR Donald Toso Primary RCCMA/Reservist LNO 757-341-5916 donald.toso@navy.mil

News and Info

Calling All CAPT/CDR Mentors!
Your Hampton Roads Chapter is seeking local area Supply Corps Captains & Commanders interested in participating in a “Speed Mentorship” Event.

We are currently in the planning stages, but hope to achieve this event in late October/early November.

If you are interested in being a mentor, please contact LCDR Chris Sands, NSCF-HR VP, at cmichaelsands@gmail.com or (717)805-8155.
October 10, 2020

NSCF-HR Fundraising Golf Tournament Coordinator
The Hampton Roads chapter is in search of a coordinator for the fall fundraising golf tournament.

If you are interested in hosting this year’s event please contact LCDR Chris Sands, NSCF-HR VP at cmichaelsands@gmail.com or (717)805-8155.

*This event contributes to subsidizing the ticket cost for the Supply Corps Birthday Celebration.*
October 10, 2020

Upcoming Events

NSCF-HR Social Hours

Friday Oct 09, 2020

NSCF-HR Fall Clean Up

Thursday Nov 05, 2020

NSCF-HR Winter Coat Drive

Monday Nov 16, 2020

NSCF-HR Food Drive

Monday Nov 16, 2020