Welcome to

Navy Supply Corps Foundation - 
Hampton Roads Chapter website 
(formerly HRSCA)

The U.S. Navy Supply Corps Foundation Hampton Roads (NSCF-HR) is a  professional association of United States Navy Supply Corps Officers, active duty, reserve and retired, residing in the Hampton Roads, Virginia area. 

REGISTER ON THE NSCF-HR WEBSITE. It only takes 2 minutes to register

A Message from the NSCF-HR President:

Shipmates,

Welcome to the Navy Supply Corps Foundation Hampton Roads (NSCF-HR) Website!  As a subsidiary of the Navy Supply Corps Foundation, NSCF-HR is a non-profit professional and social organization whose purpose is to engage members in professional development, community involvement, charitable endeavors, and social interaction.  In so doing, the association strives to promote "espirit de corps" and camaraderie among and between Supply Corps professionals within the Hampton Roads area.

In addition to our annual major events such as the Supply Corps Birthday Ball in February and Auction in November, we usually have some kind of event every month.  These can include Golf Tournaments, Saltwater Socials, Wine Tasting, Junior Officer Training Symposiums or even a professional lecture.  So, if you are active duty, reserve, retired, or simply a fan of the Supply Corps, I encourage you to check out the next upcoming event and get involved with NSCF-HR.  It is a great way to have fun, network, and support worthy causes. 

I look forward to seeing you there!

HARRY THETFORD, CAPTAIN, SC, USN  

Please Click Here for Chapter By-Laws
Hampton Roads SC Spouse
Fun Bunch Facebook
Hampton Roads Supply Corps Spouse Fun Bunch
NSCF-HR BOARD 
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT Harry Thetford President DLA 757-443-3001 Harry.Thetford@dla.mil
CDR Greg Mitchell Vice President FLCN 757-433-2297 gregory.p.mitchell@navy.mil
LT Jeffrey Bland Comms Director ASD-O 757-433-4619 jeffrey.r.bland@navy.mil
LT Jesse Norris Comms Director (Alt) FLCN 757-433-5423 jesse.norris@navy.mil
LTJG Jacob Williamson Treasurer VFA-106 757-433-9292 jacob.williamson@navy.mil
LT Derrick Miller Treasurer (Alt) FLCN 757-443-1447 derrick.miller2@navy.mil
LTJG Jacob Skipper Webmaster ASD-N 757-444-0770 jacob.skipper@navy.mil
LT Matt Wilkens Webmaster (Alt) FLCN 757-443-1001 matthew.r.wilkens@navy.mil
CDR Alex Woldemariam Reservist LNO RCCMA 757-444-7295 x2400 alex.woldemariam@navy.mil
 
COMMAND REPS   
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT(Sel) Eileen B. Werve Primary CNRFC 757-322-6687 eileen.b.weve@navy.mil
CDR Dale Haney Primary CNAL 757-838-7665 dale.haney@navy.mil
LT Dustin Martindale Alternate CNAL 757-836-7748 dustin.martindale@navy.mil
LCDR Frank Miller Primary INSURV 757-462-7325 x3066 frank.miller@navy.mil
LT Lauren Peters Primary USFF 757-836-3684 lauren.e.peters@navy.mil
LT Chris Hulse Primary CRG-2 757-967-4425 chris.hulse@navy.mil
LT Aaron Diaz Primary LOGSU-2 757-763-2481 Aaron.diaz@socom.mil
LTJG Franklin Middlebrooks Primary SUBLANT 757-836-1422 franklin.middlebrook@navy.
LCDR(Sel) John Bing Primary CVN 77 412-526-4813 bingj@cvn77.navy.mil

News and Info

Upcoming Events

222nd SUPPLY CORPS BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Saturday Mar 25, 2017